What’s in a Name?


Alright day four; the meaning behind my Tumblr name.

img_0769

I’m not really a Tumblr person. Did I create an account? Yes. Have I logged in this year? No. But nevertheless, my standard name is gleeful. There really isn’t a method to my madness. That’s just what I use. I made it up when I was around eight or nine.

glee·ful
ˈɡlēfəl/
adjective
exuberantly or triumphantly joyful.
“she gave a gleeful chuckle”
synonyms: delighted, pleased, joyful, happy, glad, overjoyed, elated, euphoric;

If you enjoyed this article you might consider liking this post, commenting or following my blog.

4 thoughts on “What’s in a Name?

Leave a Reply

